Contact Us

New York, New York Office

Michael D. Sneden, Executive Vice President, Toll Free: 800-650-2627; Direct: 212-883-6447; Fax: 212-818-0997; Email: msneden@valuexpress.com

Gary Unkel, Commercial Loan Originations, Toll Free: 800-650-2627; Direct: 212-883-6475; Fax 212-818-0997; Email: gunkel@valuexpress.com

Jackson, Mississippi Office

Jay Bhakta, Commercial Loan Originations, Direct: 601-488-0064; Cell: 601-918-2850; Fax: 601-488-0063; Email: jbhakta@valuexpress.com

New England Office

Steve Lombardi, Commercial Loan Originations, Direct: 888-805-1390; Email: slombardi@valuexpress.com

Northeastern United States Office

Leon Elliott, Commercial Loan Originations, Direct: 781-467-8284; Email: lelliott@valuexpress.com

White Plains, New York Office

David Glanville, Commercial Loan Originations, Toll Free: 800-650-2627: Direct: 212-883-6495; Fax: (Direct) 914-993-9257; Email: dglanville@valuexpress.com

Loans in Closing Process and Legal Questions

Jim Brett, Senior Underwriter, Toll Free: 800-650-2627; Direct: 212-883-6492; Fax: 212-818-0997; Email: jbrett@valuexpress.com

For General Questions,  Contact Us Using This Form

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s